Bild: I know my blog have several visitors and many of them doesn’t know swedish so I present to

I know my blog have several visitors and many of them doesn’t know swedish so I present to you – my first post in english *queue drumroll*!

This weekend was all about partying. I indulged in carbs – it felt like a good idea at the time. But now – Not so much.

I don’t feel bad about the food, after all it was I who composed the menu to my liking. I went LCHF (low carb high fat) all the way.

But when you mix alcohol with marshmallows and chips it made me feel bloated and greasy.

I’ve been feeling all swollen lately and the hot weather isn’t helping much either.

Maybe it’s time to do some serious detoxing, it’s been a while since last and I know it would make me feel much better. Any tips on a not so expensive detox cure?

